Personnel

Lab Director

Prof. Brice SINSIN

Agronomy, Ecology, Wildlife, and Forestry
Chair of Tropical Ecology Founder and Director,
Laboratory of Applied Ecology
Chancellor of the University of Abomey Calavi
bsinsin@gmail.com

Alumni

Last, Middle and First NameTitle while working at LEACurrent TitleCurrent InstitutionEmail
ABOH AndréPhD PhD, ResearcherKétou Agricultural Universityaboh.solex@gmail.com
ADJAHOSSOU ChristianResearch AssistantMSc.christdiord@yahoo.fr
ADJOUDEME RodrigueResearch AssistantBSradjoudemin@yahoo.fr
ADOUNKPÈ JulienPhDPhDFSAjulvictoire@yahoo.com
AFFEDJOU GuyResearch AssistantMS in Agricultural EngineeringNational Center for Forest and Natural Resources Management, Beninaffguy2003@yahoo.fr; affedjouguy@gmail.com
AGBANI O. PierreGraduate Student, Research AssistantBS in BotanyUACpagbani@yahoo.fr
AGBAZAHOU Honoré Research AssistantCertificate in Environemtal Scienceshono_rose@yahoo.fr
AGBLA Salomon
AGONYISSA DidierGraduate Student, Research Assistant MS in Agricultural EngineeringBenin National Institute for Agricultural Researchdagonyssa@yahoo.fr
AHOKPE ElieResearch AssistantMS in Agricultural Engineeringeahokpe@yahoo.fr
AHOUANGBENOM FresnelleResearch Assistantahoufres@yahoo.fr
AHOUDJI MyrésePhD StudentMS in Agricultural Engineeringmyrese86@yahoo.fr
AKPONA Adéloui HuguesResearch AssistantMS in Agricultural EngineeringNational Center for Forest and Natural Resources Management, Beninhadak01avr@yahoo.fr
ALFA GAMBARI IMOROU SafouratouResearch AssistantNational Center of Management of Wildlife Reserves, Beninagsafou@yahoo.fr
ASSOGBA Mahussi ThierryResearch Assistantmt_assogb@yahoo.fr
ATTIGNON SergePhDPhDCanadasattigon@yahoo.com
AVODE AugusteResearch Assistant
AVOHOU HermaneGraduate StudentMS, Scientific AssistantBioversity International, Beninavoher@yahoo.fr
AZANDO E. VirgilePhDPhDUniversity of Parakouverickaz@yahoo.fr
AZIZOU EL-HADJ IssaPhD Student, Research AssistantMS in Agricultural EngineeringMinistre of Agricultureaz_issa@yahoo.fr
BONOU AlicePh D student
CHABI Biao Alfred
DADJO Colombe
DAÏNOU S. KassoPhDPhD
DAN B. S. CélinePhD PhDUniversity of Abomey Calavi/EPACcelinedanbfr@yahoo.fr
DAOUDA Is-haquou Hugues A.PhD, FacultyUniversity of Parakouisdaouda2@yahoo.fr
DELVAUX ClairePhD PhD, Applied Biological Sciences; Scientific coordinatorRoyal Museum for Central Africaclaire_delvaux@yahoo.fr
DJENONTIN JonasPhD PhDUniversity of Parakoudjenjoan@yahoo.fr
DJODJOUWIN LaurentPhDPhD Onabdjodjou@yahoo.fr
DJOGBENOU AnyseMS StudentMS in Agricultural EngineeringPAGEFCOManysed@yahoo.fr
DJOGBENOU Coovi PaulPhD PhD, National Forest Managementpcdjogbenou@yahoo.com
DONKPEGAN Armel
EDON SolangePhD StudentLEA, Univerisity of Abomey Calavi
GANGLO C. JeanPhD PhD, University of Abomey Calavijean.ganglo@fsa.uac.bj
GAOUE G. OrouPhDPhD, Post docUniversity of Hawaï, USogaoue@gmail.com
GBANGBOCHE B. ArmandPhDPhD, FacultyKétou agricultural University agbangboche@gmail.com
GIBIGAYE MoussaPhD PhD, FacultyUniversity of Abomey Calavimoussa_gibigaye@yahoo.fr
GNONLONFIN Eugène
HESSOU ComlanPhD StudentPhDNational Department of Forest, Benin
HOLOU A.Y. RolandPhDPhD (Plant, Insect, and Microbial Sciences), MS (Agricultural Engineering), BS (Agronomy), Research Scientist, International ChaireMonsanto (USA), Sweet Sorghum Ethanol Associationrayholou@yahoo.fr
HOUEHOUNHA RémyPhDPhDUAChouehanout@yahoo.fr
HOUINATO MarcelPhD PhDUniversity of Abomey Calavimrhouinat@yahoo.fr
HOUNDANTODE Justin
HOUNGNON AlfredBS and MS Student, Research AssistantMS in Agricultural EngineeringUniversity of Abomey Calavihoungnonalfred@yahoo.fr
HOUNGUE S. GastonBS and MS Student, Research AssistantPhDgaston.houngue@daad-alumni.de
HOUNGUE ThierryResearch Assistant
HOUNZANDJI Odilon
HOUNZANDJI Odilon
IDRISSOU BAKOBS and MS StudentCoordonnator of ProjectProgrammes for the Development of Local Communities in Benin
KASSA BarthelemyPhD PhDMinister, Benin Governmentkbarthlmy@yahoo.fr
KIKI Martial
KOMBIENOU Pacom Dane
KOSSOU ERICBS and MS Student, Research AssistantMS in Agricultural EngineeringUniversity of Abomey Calavierickossou1@gmaiL.com
KOUKOUBOU Godfried
KOUTON Méryas
KOWIYOU YessoufouPhDPhDkowiyouyessoufou1@gmail.com
KPATICO Bertille
LAMIDI KonetcheField Work AssistantField Work AssistantLEA, University of Abomey Calavilamidi_k@yahoo.fr
LEGBA C. S. FranckBS and MS Studentlegbafranck@yahoo.fr
LESSE Paolo
LOKONON Bruno
MALIKI Rafiou
MAMA AdiPhDPhD UACadimabj@yahoo.fr
MONSI AGBOKA Félicienne
MOROU Boubé
MOUSSA Gibigaye
NAGO S. Gilles ArmelBS, MS, and PhD Student, Research AssistantMS in Agricultural Engineeringnago_g@yahoo.fr
NATTA ArmandPhDPhD, FacultyUniversity of Parakou, Beninaknatta@yhoo.com; armand.natta@fsa-uac.bj;
OROU M. AugustinAssociate Degree StudentMS StudentJapan
OUASSA Kouaro MoniqueResearch AssistantPhDUniversity of Abomey Calavikouaro@yahoo.fr
OUMOROU A. A. MadjidouPhD PhD, FacultyUniversity of Parakou, Beninmoumorou@yahoo.fr
PADONOU ElieBS, MS, and PhD Student, Research AssistantPhD StudentLEA, University of Abomey Calavipadonouelie@yahoo.fr
SEIDOU Alim
SEWADE clementsewadec@yahoo.fr
SINSIN C. A. Franck
SOUMANOU Abdul AzizBS Student, Research AssistantForest OfficerDepartment of Environmental Managementsabdaz80@yahoo.fr
TAMOU CharlesMS StudentGraduate Studenttamouc@yahoo.fr
TCHIBOZO Sévérin Léothade A.Research AssistantBS
TEHOU C. AristideResearch AssistantForesterNational Center for Forest and Natural Resources Management, Benintehouaristide@hotmail.com
TENTE BRICEPhD PhD, FacultyUniversity of Abomey Calavibrice.tente@laposte.net
TOSSO Félicien
TOUDONOU A. S. ChristianPhD Student
VOGLOZIN AltinelPhDPhD University of Maryland-Baltimore County, USnohemivog@yahoo.fr
WALA KperkoumaPhD PhD, FacultyUniversity of Lome, Togokpwala75@yahoo.fr
WOTTO JulesGraduate StudentMS in Natural Resources ManagementBenin National Institute for Agricultural Researchwotjules2002@yahoo.fr
YABI Fidèle Ibouraïma
YAOITCHA Alain SèakpoBS, and MS Student, Research AssistantMS in Agricultural Engineeringayaoitcha@yahoo.fr
YASMINA ADEBI
YESSOUFOU KowiyouPhDPhD University of Johannesburg, South Africakyessoufou@yahoo.fr
YOROU N. SoulemaneBS, MS and PhD PhD, PostdocUniversity of Parakoun.s.yorou@gmail.com
ZEKPETE I.S Eliane
ZOUNDJIHEPKON JeannePhDPhDUACgrain.benin@gmail.com